Wk 8 – Classmate Conversion – Gustavo Portillo

I had my classmate conversation with Gustavo Portillo this week! This is his second year attending CSULB and he is majoring in Business Management. We talked a little bit about ourselves before getting to the question of the week so I found out that his favorite color is orange . I found this to be really cool since the color orange gets a lot of unnecessary hate! On his free time, Gustavo enjoys cruising in his truck, working out, listening to music and hanging out with friends.

We decided to go with the third question. He showed me his phone and I noticed that his lock screen was a picture of his truck and his home screen happened to be a picture of his girlfriend. He had apps such as YouTube, Facebook, Snapchat and T-mobile Tuesdays. Seeing his T-Mobile Tuesdays app reminded me that I should probably download as well!

Check out Gustavo’s website!

Leave a Reply

