Wk 1 – Classmate Conversation – Hailei Reyes

Hailei Reyes

The classmate with whom I had a conversation with happened to be Hailei Reyes. Hailei is a third year like me. She also happens to be a Nutrition major, with the hopes of becoming a Dietician in the future. Hailei is from San Diego as well. When I asked her who her favorite artist was she replied that she did not have one. Although it may seems strange to some, I understood her as I don’t have a favorite artist as well. It just so happens that there is not one single artist that we favor – we like many different artists and their works of art. After discussing this, I found out that the last movie she watched in the theater was Alice Through the Looking Glass and that she had never changed her major. Hailei commutes to school and considers herself to be a not very artistic individual. I could definitely relate to her!

Leave a Reply

